Sicko cop Tackles and Arrests Innocent Woman for Walking on the Wrong Side of the Road

(Whitehouse, TX) — Melissa Bonnette was on her usual morning walk when a costumed creep pulled up next to her on his motorcycle.
“I thought that maybe he was flirting,” she said. “I just thought it was odd, I thought it was odd. I wasn’t really sure but I felt uncomfortable because there wasn’t anyone around.”badcop
She says she was worried he might not even a real cop, so she refused to stop and began jogging away from him, according to CBS 19 News.
That’s when Bonnette says he got off his bike, chased her down, tackled her and threw her in handcuffs.
“I just was crying and I was saying ‘Please sir, please sir. Why are you doing this?’ It was like I was in a nightmare. I hadn’t done anything wrong,” she said

Leave a Reply

